logo  
2:27 PM
Los Angeles
5:27 PM
New York
10:27 PM
London
5:27 AM
Singapore
Today is:
August 16, 2017
Home Products Services Leasing


About Us

Uiga is a dedicated services company operating in the UK and Ireland. Our primary focus is providing our clients with Computer Validation Services and Consulting in the Life Science Industries, such as Pharmaceuticals, Biologics and Medical Devices.

In addition we operate an IT Services division which covers services from Web Hosting to the supply of our “Office in a Box” range of products.

Our main aim is to provide great value to our clients, in a timely fashion and at a quality that they are happy to pay for.

If you would like more details on any of our services or products, please do not hesitate to contact us at admin at Uiga.com.

You may also contact us by using our contact page with any of your questions or queries

bot_nav
Contact Us About Us Privacy T & C