logo  
8:13 AM
Los Angeles
11:13 AM
New York
4:13 PM
London
11:13 PM
Singapore
Today is:
October 17, 2017
Home Products Services Leasing


Contact Us

You are welcome to contact us at any time by email at admin at uiga.com.

For us to reply to your email, please include the following details;

Name:

Company:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Subject: (i.e. why are you trying to contact us.)

Details: (the specifics of your request, proposal, etc.)

We will endeavour to reply within 24 to 48 hours.

Please be advised though that if your trying to sell a product or a service that we are not interested in, we may choose not to reply.

bot_nav
Contact Us About Us Privacy T & C