logo  
11:29 PM
Los Angeles
2:29 AM
New York
7:29 AM
London
3:29 PM
Singapore
Today is:
February 27, 2015
Home Products Services Leasing
Untitled Document
BANNER1_ALT


Welcome to Uiga...

Uiga is a dedicated division within Compval Trading & Services handling the sale and configuration services of our “Office in a Box” range of products.

Our primary focus is providing our clients who are typically small companies with unique and useful IT products at a competitive cost for the value-add that they return.

As part of our “Office in a Box” product we will supply you with key IT infrastructure that you require to operate as a company. In addition we will aim to do this at a cost and ease which we hope will surprise you.

If you would like additional details on any of our products or services, please do not hesitate to contact us at admin at compval.com

You may also contact us by using our contact page with any of your questions or queries

 

Untitled Document
BANNER1_ALT
bot_nav
Contact Us About Us Privacy T & C